Live at the Sydney Opera House / Burt Bacharach

B001TW69NU Live at the Sydney Opera House
Burt Bacharach
Verve 2009-04-10

by G-Tools

1.What the World Needs Now Is Love
2.Medley 1: Don’t Make Me Over
3.Medley 1: Walk on By
4.Medley 1: This Guy’s in Love with You
5.Medley 1: I Say a Little Prayer
6.Medley 1: Trains, Boats & Planes
7.Medley 1: Wishin’ & Hopin’
8.Medley 1: Always Something There to Remind Me
9.Medley 2: One Less Bell to Answer
10.Medley 2: I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
11.Medley 2: Only Love Can Break a Heart
12.Medley 2: Do You Know the Way to San Jose
13.Anyone Who Had a Heart
14.God Give Me Strength
15.Make It Easy on Yourself
16.On My Own
17.Close to You
18.Movie Medley: The Look of Love
19.Movie Medley: Arthur’s Theme
20.Movie Medley: What’s New Pussycat
21.Make It Easy On Yourself
22.On My Own
23.Close To You
24.The Look Of Love
25.Arthur’s Theme
26.What’s New Pussycat
27.The World Is A Circle
28.April Fools
29.Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
30.The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
31.Making Love
32.Wives & Lovers
33. Alfie
34. A House Is Not A Home
35. For The Children
36. Who’ll Speak For Love
37. That’s What Friends Are For
38. Any Day Now
39. What The World Needs Now
40. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head